AmALgAMaTiNg

 

You tingle my veins as I look across

The periphery of your beauty

Tearing my underneath thoughts

Tossing my backbones and cheeks

This sensual delusion is amalgamating

The hundred borders of my charm

Breaking me and leaving me drifting

Alone in this room of wonderland

 

 

2012

About chester maynes

poet, and a lover of music and books.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to AmALgAMaTiNg

  1. David says:

    so dreamy and elegant love it

  2. clintonspel says:

    i love it tooo..

  3. Francina says:

    very well written poem with a dreamlike quality. I enjoyed the read.

    Ciao, Francina

  4. Beautiful!!! Thank you for the post!

  5. NickKills says:

    ewww i like this one!

Leave a Reply

