tumBLEweed

 
oh the green over there is
wide on mountainside and
fields are thousand fruits

horses feet quickly stride
and walk is the slowest
and run is the farthest

autumn is lesser cries
journey of endless kilometers
mona lisa smiles a lot

 

2013

About chester maynes

poet, and a lover of music and books.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to tumBLEweed

  1. farsails says:

    Chester, thank you for following my blog for one year and a month! Charles B. Mayes

  2. writer says:

    Thank you for liking my posts, I appreciate it a lot! I like your writing style, very visual

  3. pishnguyen says:

    Hi! Thanks for stopping by my blog, and for deciding to follow it. I appreciate it very much. 🙂

    I enjoy your poetry a lot! I love how vivid the images are from your poems. Beautiful stuff.

  4. I love how abstract the final line is here. Very nicely done!

Leave a Reply

