I Love You…I Love You Not.

I love you…
          It is all about you.
          When things are not enough
          about us, I cling to add more
          importance that comes close
          to perfection.

I love you not…
          The lies that cannot be
          true at all.

Above everything is only
you who makes me love you
even better every day.

I do not fear to love you.
I do not love to hate you.
I was not born not to be with you.

I love you…
          is better.
I love you not…
          is never.

 

2014

About chester maynes

poet, and a lover of music and books.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to I Love You…I Love You Not.

  1. lenalefay says:

    This is very beautiful. Lucky one 🙂

  2. This is really sweet. Great writing!

  3. New Monk says:

    I Love this poem is better
    I Love this not is never

  4. hgeoadedotun says:

    Its great.. welldone

  5. Steph says:

    Splendid declaration.

    For love is not to be held to oneself but forthrightly delivered.

  6. Stephania says:

    The actual adorable along with appropriate romance is that each of
    our barter can certainly account the particular loans along with actual reduced absorption costs.

  7. Nikki says:

    Glad to see you kept up the amazing work and very much love this one. Continue on and remember I told you so God has a plan!!!!

  8. gift baskets says:

    Holiday gift baskets wellington are a good idea when-you’re searching for something fast and easy.

  9. It is in point of fact a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you simply shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank
    you for sharing.

  10. Fine way of explaining, and good post to take facts about my presentation subject, which
    i am going to deliver in university.

  11. Selena says:

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am going through
    problems with your RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to join it.
    Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer
    can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

Leave a Reply

