In The Freedom

I dance in the freedom.
I breathe in the freedom.
I fight in the freedom.

I choose in the freedom.
I laugh in the freedom.
I walk in the freedom.

I write in the freedom.
I break in the freedom.
I jump in the freedom.

I fail in the freedom.
I stumble in the freedom.
I learn in the freedom.

I love in the freedom.
I live in the freedom.

2015

About chester maynes

poet, and a lover of music and books.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to In The Freedom

  1. Samc95xc says:

    In My #Freedom I must say, what a wonderful #Poem!

Leave a Reply

